Adam Schneiderman and Kyle Stone

Event Committee
Brett Abrams
John Geiringer
Rabbi Aaron Melman
  David Bard Greg Goodman Jonathan Pearl  
Heidi Brett
David Harkavey
Frederic Talisse
Medwin Dayan
Brian Hoffman (SSDS '81) Michael Rosenberg  
Brian Deutsch (SSDS '00)
Liesel Jankelowitz Steve Sacks  
Katie Dosher (SSDS '98)
Jonathan Jonas (SSDS '89) Loren Schechter  
Brian Dunn
Eric Kirshebaum (SSDS '01) Adam Scholder  
Aaron Epstein (SSDS '89)
Jordy Kirshenbaum (SSDS '94) Matt Wasserman  
Rabbi Jeremy Fine (SSDS '96)
Ben Leshem Jason Weil  
Ben Fisher
Lawrence Levy Phillip Weiskopf
David Friedland
Shimi Marom Dror Zetouni  

For more information, please contact Shira Rozgovich.

A partner with the Jewish United Fund in serving our community.

We appreciate the generous assistance provided by the Bernard Heerey Family Foundation Seventh Grade Scholarship Program for our Schechter families.  Solomon Schechter Day School accepts students and parents of any race, color, national and ethnic origin, sexual orientation or gender identity.

Administrative Office
: 3210 Dundee Road  Northbrook, IL 60062  847.498.2100